Electric! Sonoran Dogs

Saturday, April 4, Club Congress
Doors at 7, Show at 7:30
Tickets on sale soon

The Electric Sonoran Dogs are Amped Up and Electrified!

This rarely assembled all-star group of eight blazes through rock, blues, alt-country, bluegrass and gypsy. Their level of virtuosity is energetic and magical to the core. The Sonoran Dogs original four includes 1988 National Flatpicking Champion Peter McLaughlin on guitar, Mark Miracle on mandolin, Dr. Brian Davies on bass, and Tyler James on banjo. Joining them will be Neil Harry
 on pedal steel, Larry Cobb on drums, Nick Coventry on fiddle and Alvin Blaine on Telecaster, accordion, and dobro.

COMING! Stay tuned!

John Coinman Band CD Release Show
Johnny Rawls- May
Tom Russell- Summer

Comments are closed.

SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline